Interesting- Kevin on schpock?. I looked at this but he "couldn't" give me any of that detail, so I walked away, and got one from here, because I'm not technical enough.

Did someone say coffee?

:Gaggia Classic--> Nuova Simonelli Oscar--> Fracino Cherub—> La Pav Europiccola:

:Mazzer SuperJolly:

:Hario V60+aeropress:

Yeah, it seems ok but likewise I'm a little in the dark about whether it's a good price or not

If it works and is in good order then £100 is good. If it isn't then maybe not so much.

The Artist Formerly Known As 'jonc' | All the gear, almost no idea.

If it works and is in good order then £100 is good. If it isn't then maybe not so much.

I just spoke with him on the phone, it works all ok and he's happy with PayPal so I said I'd take it

The beauty of these machines is that they can be stripped down and brought back to life very easily.

Espresso: Quick Mill Verona

Grinder: Mythos and loving it

Tampers: Reg Barber flat 58.35

If the bearings are ok, then its a good'un. New burrs aren't expensive (around £20) so even if they're shot, then it's still a bargain.

Input: 'Terranovered’ Versalab M3  + Niche

Output: Slayer One Group + La Pavoni + V60 + AeroPress + Syphon + Bialetti Induction Moka Pot + Bialetti Mucka Express + jar of instant for visitors..

If the bearings are ok, then its a good'un. New burrs aren't expensive (around £20) so even if they're shot, then it's still a bargain.

Does it sound ok on the video to you? Or is it not something you can tell?

If the bearings are knackered, you will notice straight away as they grate and are pretty loud. That one sounds ok to me tbh.

This was one I had that had knackered bearings..

You can hear them at the end.

Input: 'Terranovered’ Versalab M3  + Niche

Output: Slayer One Group + La Pavoni + V60 + AeroPress + Syphon + Bialetti Induction Moka Pot + Bialetti Mucka Express + jar of instant for visitors..