iman

Greetings from West Java Indonesia

hello.

it's nice to join at this fascinating forum. i'm just a farmer here, and hope can learn more about coffee variety around the world especially coffee culture in UK.

best regards,

Iman

Hi Iman

Welcome to Coffee Forums UK

What varietals have you planted on your farm?

What are your main markets?

We do not have many bean buyers (who buy direct for roasters) on the forum so there's no sales opportunities, but certainly an insight into the UK coffee culture.

Home Barista Training - contact me to discuss your requirements

Hi! Welcome. I'm very keen to hear more about your farm, varietals and processing methods!

Loving life grinding at 900rpm with 83mm burrs

Welcome to the forum.

please post some photos of your farm :)

WATER : BEANS : STUFF

Welcome to the forum. I'm interested in your responses to Glenn. Can I also ask what your favourite colour is?

Sage DB; Mazzer Major; VST 15g, 18g & 20g Baskets;TORR Trapez & Perger Tamper

Hi Iman

Welcome to Coffee Forums UK

What varietals have you planted on your farm?

What are your main markets?

We do not have many bean buyers (who buy direct for roasters) on the forum so there's no sales opportunities, but certainly an insight into the UK coffee culture.

thank you for your warm welcome glenn, we just planted arabica varieties in our plantation, and our main markets is for export. there is absolutely no problem if in this forum does not have a lot of bean buyers, I just want to make a good relationship in the UK coffee culture, but if you want to try my coffee, I would love to share, and do not worry about the quantity I will provide the small scale, and quality-oriented for u guys.

Hi! Welcome. I'm very keen to hear more about your farm, varietals and processing methods!